Friday, November 2, 2007

The Laurie - Published

Sponsored by Smoky Mountain Romance Writers

For: Published RWA members

Categories and final round judges:
• Historical / Regency
• Fantasy, Futuristic and Paranormal
• Single Title/ Mainstream
• Short/Long Contemporary/ Series
FIRST ROUND -- will be judged by readers, no writers will judge.

FINAL ROUND - The three finalists will be judged by booksellers.

The first place winners will receive a prestigious Laurie pendant and their acquiring editor will receive the Insight award. All others will receive certificates.

Deadlines: January 31st, 2008

Format: 3 copies of book

For more information:

No comments :

Post a Comment